Sermons

Common Confession: The Baptist Faith and Message 2000
Article IV-Salvation
Thomas Barber


notes

Common Confession: The Baptist Faith and Message 2000
Article III-Man
Psalm 144

Will Matthews
Student/Association Pastor
Immanuel Baptist Church
Clinton, NC
notes

Common Confession: The Baptist Faith and Message 2000
Article II.C-God-the-Holy Spirit
John 14:15-21, 25-26; 15:26-27; 16:5-15; Select Passages

Pastor Casey Short

notes

Common Confession: The Baptist Faith and Message 2000
Article II.B-God-the-Son
Colossians 1:15-17; 2:9; Philippians 2:5-11; John 1:1-5, 14; Hebrews 2:14-18

Pastor Casey Short

notes

Common Confession: The Baptist Faith and Message 2000
Article II.A-God-the-Father
Matthew 10:28-33; Select Passages

Thomas Barber

Common Confession: The Baptist Faith and Message 2000
Article I-The Scriptures
II Timothy 3:16-17; Hebrews 1:1-3; Select Passages

Pastor Casey Short

notes

“The End of the Beginning”
Genesis 50
Pastor Casey Short

notes

“The Ultimate Gift”
Isaiah 9:1-7; Matthew 1:18-25

Thomas Barber

notes

“Shiloh, the Shepherd & the Stone of Israel”
Genesis 49
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Pastor Casey Short

notes

“The Blessing of Adoption”
Genesis 48

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Pastor Casey Short

notes

“When God Is for You, He Keeps His Promises-Part II”
Genesis 45-47
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Pastor Casey Short

notes

“When God Is for You, He Keeps His Promises-Part I”
Genesis 45-47

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Pastor Casey Short
notes

“When God is For You, He Will Provide for You”
Genesis 42-45
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Pastor Casey Short


notes

“When God Is For You, He Will Use You”
Genesis 40-41
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Pastor Casey Short


notes

“Semper Reformanda-Always Reforming”
II Timothy 3:16-17; II Peter 1:19-21; Ephesians 2:8-10
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, October 29, 2017


transcript

“When God Is For You, God Will Be With You”
Genesis 39

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, October 22, 3017


notes

“Prodigal”
Genesis 38
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, October 15, 2017

notes

“Living a Life of Submission”
I Peter 2:11-25

Thomas Barber
Sunday, October 8, 2017

notes

“The Cost of Discipleship”
Genesis 37
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, October 1, 2017


notes

“Homecoming Grace”
Genesis 35:22b-36:43
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, September 24, 2017

notes

“Sins of the Father”
Genesis 34-35:22
Pastor Casey  Short
Sunday, September 17, 2017


notes

“The God of Reconciliation”
Genesis 32-33

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, September 10, 2017


notes

“God over Our Enemies”
Genesis 30:25-31:55

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, September 3, 2017


notes

“The Birth of a Nation”
Genesis 29:1-30:22

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, August 27, 2017


notes

“Sin and God’s Sovereignty”
Genesis 27:1-28:22

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, August 20, 2017

notes

“The Tie that Binds”
Genesis 26:1-33

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, May 21, 2017

notes

“Jacob Have I Loved, Esau Have I Hated”
Genesis 25:1-34

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, May 14, 2017

notes

“A Bride Adorned for Her Husband”
Genesis 22:20-25:11

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, May 7, 2017


notes

“The Test of Covenant Faithfulness”
Genesis 22:1-19

Pastor Casey
Sunday, April 23, 2017

notes

“Abraham, the Risen Christ & the Role of Intercessor”
Genesis 18:16-20:18

Pastor Casey
Sunday, April 16, 2017


notes

%d bloggers like this: