Sermons

SON OF GOD (The Gospel of Mark)
“Jesus Is Lord over His Kingdom”
Mark 1:14-28
Sunday, April 14, 2019
notes

SON OF GOD (The Gospel of Mark)
“Jesus Is Lord over His Story”
Mark 1:1-15
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, April 7, 2019
notes

“Faith to Endure in the Midst of Suffering Part II: Not without Purpose”
Hebrews 12:1-17

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, March 24, 2019
notes

“Faith to Endure in the Midst of Suffering”
Hebrews 10:39-11:2
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, March 17, 2019
notes

God of the Nations
“Glory”
Ruth ch. 4
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, March 10, 2019
notes

God of the Nations
“Redeemer”
Ruth ch. 3
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, March 3, 2019
notes

God of the Nations
“Salvation”

Ruth ch. 2
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, February 24, 2019
notes

God of the Nations
“Hope”
Ruth ch. 1

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, February 17, 2019
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“A People for His Glory”
I Corinthians 16
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, February 10, 2019
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“Christ Arose. Therefore We Will Rise.”
I Corinthians 15:35-58
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, February 3, 2019
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“Christ Arose. Therefore He Is King.”
I Corinthians 15:24-34
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, January 27, 2019
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“The Primacy of the Gospel”
I Corinthians 15:1-23
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, January 13, 2019
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“The Primacy of Preaching”
I Corinthians 14
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, January 6, 2019
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“Love Abides”

I Corinthians 13
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, December 23, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“Unity in Diversity-Part II: One Body, Many Members

I Corinthians 12:12-31
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, December 16, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“Unity in Diversity-Part I: One Spirit, Many Effects”
I Corinthians 12:1-11
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, December 2, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“Together for Better”
I Corinthians 11:17-34
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, November 25, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“The Law of Liberty-Part IV: God’s Glory”
I Corinthians 10:14-33
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, November 4, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“The Law of Liberty-Part III: Holiness”
I Corinthians 9:27-10:14

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, October 28, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“The Law of Liberty-Part II: Sacrificial Love for the Lost”
I Corinthians 9:19-27
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, October 21, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“The Law of Liberty-Part I: Sacrificial Love for the Weaker Brother or Sister”
I Corinthians 8:1-9:18

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, October 14, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches
“God’s Design”
Thomas Barber

I Corinthians 7
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Homecoming 2018
“The Hope of the Gospel”
Colossians 1:12-23
Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, September 30, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches (I Corinthians)
“God’s Holiness”
I Corinthians 5-6
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, September 23, 2018
notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches (I Corinthians)
“God’s Servants”
I Corinthians 4
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, September 16, 2018

notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches (I Corinthians)
“God’s Spirit”
I Corinthians 2:1-16
Pastor Casey Short

Sunday, September 2, 2018

notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches (I Corinthians)
“God’s Power”
I Corinthians 1:10-2:5

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, August 26, 2018

notes

God’s Hope for Troubled Churches (I Corinthians)
“God’s Church”
I Corinthians 1:1-9

Pastor Casey Short
Sunday, August 19, 2018

notes